EXECUTIVE OFFICERS:

 

 

 

PRESIDENT

 

 Brent Wiese, AIA

Firm: RIM Architects
Tel: (671) 477-2111
bwiese@rimarchitects.com 

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Inna Wiese, AIA

Firm: RIM Architects
Tel: (671) 477-2111
iwiese@rimarchitects.com

 
SECRETARY

Raymund Cayanan, AIA
Firm: GUMA Architects
Tel: (671) 988-9686
ray@guma.space
 

TREASURER

Samuel McPhetres, AIA
Firm: GUMA Architects
Tel: (671) 797-5262
sam@guma.space
 

  

 

 
BOARD MEMBERS:

 

Renato Martinez, AIA

Past President

Firm: R.O. Martinez Architect, LLC

Tel. (671) 929-1551

tatomartinezarchitect@outlook.com

 

 

John Setiadi, AIA

Firm: Setiadi Architects

Tel. (671)477-3556

j.setiadi@setiadiarchitects.com
 
  Phillip Noret, AIA
Firm: RIM Architects
Tel: (671) 477-2111
pnoret@rimarchitects.com
  

  

 

 
BOARD ADVISERS:

H. Mark Ruth, FAIA
Firm: Taniguchi Ruth Makio Architects
Tel: (671) 475-8772
mruth@traguam.com
 
Jack B. Jones, FAIA
Firm: Provido Tan Jones Architects, Inc.
Tel: (671) 646-1361
jbjonesfaia@yahoo.com

 

Andrew Lguana, FAIA

Firm: Architects Laguana, LLC

TEL: (671) 632-6251

 

 

 

 
 ASSOCIATE  BOARD MEMBERS:

Joseph Pangelinan, Associate AIA

Firm: RIM Architects

jpangelinan@rimarchitects.com

 

Francis Sinon, Associate AIA

Firm: ARi Partners Architecture

francis@ariarchitecture.com